You are Invited to a Destination Wedding!

https://www.createspace.com/4897480

http://www.amazon.com/Destination-Wedding-Sheryse-DuBose-ebook/dp/B00M9XPIYE/ref=sr_1_fkmr0_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1406858391&sr=8-1-fkmr0&keywords=Sheryse+Noelle+DuBose

It’s been eleven years in the making, but Destination Wedding is finally finished. My husband and I, actually outlined this novel in the car on the way home from a particular wedding that we attended. We wanted to know what would a wedding weekend look like where everything went wrong. We had been married ourselves a little over a year, and we faced many obstacles that led up to our big day. After witnessing a lot of drama and taking a lot of creative license, Destination Wedding practically wrote itself. A couple of months later, I was actually typing the words, “The End.” I couldn’t believe how the story came together. When I started this process, I sent my manuscript to a few publishers for consideration, but… that glaring “no” that jumped off the page of the rejection letter was like a knife to the heart. After being turned down a few times, I just put the manuscript away in a box. Back then, I never thought in my wildest dreams that I could publish Destination Wedding, but now there are self-publishing opportunities that weren’t available a short decade ago. So, after eleven years, I present to you, Destination Wedding.

Leave a Reply

